2021 Weekly Themes

Session 1: Pirates of Danger Lake

Sunday, June 13-Saturday, June 19

Session 2: Realm of Champions

Sunday, June 20-Saturday, June 26

Session 3: Space Wars

Sunday, June 27-Saturday, July 3

Session 4: Time Travelers

Sunday, July 4-Saturday, July 10

Session 5: Camp Santa Maria’s School for Witchcraft and Wizardry

Sunday, July 11-Saturday, July 17

Session 6: Superheroes

Sunday, July 18-Saturday, July 24

Session 7: Wilder West

Sunday, July 25-Saturday, July 31

Session 8: The Games of Mt. Olympus

Sunday, August 1-Saturday, August 7