FACILITY NOTICE: The Longmont Y pool is closed for maintenance. Wading pool and sauna still open. The Arapahoe Y pool will be closed Nov 10-19 for bubble installation.

HOLIDAY & EVENT HOURS

2019 Holiday & Event Hours

Mon, Sept 2 (Labor Day)

All three Ys

Facilities open 8:00am-8:00pm. Child Watch open 9:00am-1:00pm.

Thu, Oct 24

Longmont Y

Child Watch, Longs Peak room and gym will close at noon for our Halloween Party.

Mon, Oct 28

Arapahoe Y

The Arapahoe Y locker rooms, Child Watch, fitness studios and gym will close at noon for our Halloween Party.

Sun, Nov 10-Wed, Nov 20

Arapahoe Y Pool

The Arapahoe Y pool will close at noon on Nov 10 and reopen on Nov 20 (tentative) for bubble installation.

Wed, Nov 27 (Thanksgiving Eve)

Arapahoe, Longmont & Mapleton Ys

Facilities close at noon.

Thu, Nov 28 (Thanksgiving Day)

Arapahoe, Longmont & Mapleton Ys

Arapahoe and Mapleton Ys closed. The Longmont Y is open 9:00-Noon for Huff & Puff Before You Stuff.

Tue, Dec 24 (Christmas Eve)

Arapahoe, Longmont & Mapleton Ys

Facilities close at noon.

Wed, Dec 25 (Christmas Day)

Facilities closed.

Tue, Dec 31 (New Year’s Eve)

Arapahoe, Longmont & Mapleton Ys

Facilities close at noon.

Wed, Jan 1 (New Year’s Day)

Arapahoe, Longmont & Mapleton Ys

Facilities closed.