Reservations are required for independent workouts. ReserveOur Ys are open with temporarily reduced hours. Please check our reopening guide for policies before you arrive.

HOLIDAY HOURS & CLOSURES

Easter

Closed: Sunday, April 4

Independence Day Hours

Closed at 6:00pm: Sunday, July 4

Memorial Day Hours

8:00am-8:00pm, Monday, May 31

Labor Day Hours

8:00am-8:00pm, Monday, September 6

Thanksgiving Eve Hours

Closed at noon: Wednesday, November 24

Thanksgiving Day

Closed: Thursday, November 25

Christmas Eve Hours

Closed at noon: Friday, December 24

Christmas Day

Closed: Saturday, December 25

New Year’s Eve Hours

Closed at noon: Friday, December 31

New Year’s Day

Closed: Saturday, January 1