CLOSURE UPDATE: Per mandate from Governor Polis, and because it is the right thing to do, our facilities are closed. Check here for COVID-19 updates. We are running emergency childcare only for families who have no other choice.

FRIDAY NIGHT FUN

KIDS NIGHT IN/OUT

Looking to go out to dinner or see a movie? Trying to find some time to do some shopping? Once a month, the YMCA will host a Kids Night In or a Kids Night Out. Have your child join us for a night at one of our schools or facilities. Or give them an evening out and about in the community at fun, safe places. Activities may include swimming, ice skating, roller skating or just a good old fashioned game night. It’s a chance for kids to have fun and a chance for parents to go out! Activities and dates will be posted throughout the year. 

Held at BVSD schools and the Ys

  • Kids Night In: $30 (CCAP $15)
  • Kids Night Out: $40 (CCAP $20) Includes dinner, admissions and transportation.

Kids Night Out

Friday, March 13, 5:30-9:30pm - CANCELED

Kids Night In

Friday, March 27, 6:00-9:30pm

Big Thompson Elementary

REGISTRATION FORM

BVSD

North Boulder

Crest View Elementary

720-394-7829
Crestview@ymcanoco.org

Foothill Elementary

720-394-7936
Foothill@ymcanoco.org

Columbine Elementary

720-244-3422
Foothill@ymcanoco.org

South Boulder

Creekside Elementary

720-292-7223
Creekside@ymcanoco.org

High Peaks

720-394-7804
Hpbcsis@ymcanoco.org

BCSIS

720-394-7804
Hpbcsis@ymcanoco.org

Bear Creek Elementary

720-933-2318
Bearcreek@ymcanoco.org

Eisenhower Elementary

720-394-7928
Eisenhower@ymcanoco.org

Mesa Elementary

303-709-2488
Mesa@ymcanoco.org

Central Boulder 

Whittier Elementary

720-933-1046
Whittier@ymcanoco.org

Uni-Hill Elementary

720-394-8807
Unihill@ymcanoco.org

Flatirons Elementary

303-909-2975
Flatirons@ymcanoco.org

East County

Louisville Elementary

303-709-2477
Louisville@ymcanoco.org

Superior Elementary

720-771-0674
Superior@ymcanoco.org

SVVSD

Longmont YMCA

720-646-6144
sap.longmont@ymcanoco.org

Transportation for before school and after school care is provided from the Longmont Y to and from Central, Columbine, St. John the Baptist Church School, Mountain View, Sanborn, Northridge, Rocky Mountain, Fall River, Timberline, Alpine and Twin Peaks.

WELD RE5J & THOMPSON

Pioneer Ridge Elementary

720-682-9467
Pioneerridge@ymcanoco.org

Milliken Elementary

720-682-9507
Milliken@ymcanoco.org

Big Thompson Elementary

720-682-9465
bigthompson@ymcanoco.org