SCHOOL DAY OFF CAMPS

Attend one or multiple days during the school year. K-5th graders can join the Y during school days off for field trips, sports, arts and crafts, group games, clubs, outdoor play and tons of adventure. Held at select BVSD schools and at the Longmont Y. You do not need to be enrolled in Before and After School Care to attend. Children from all schools welcome!

Drop-in School Day Off Camp

  • $70 per day with three-week advance registration
  • $80 per day after

Register online or with the registration form below.

BVSD School Day Off Camps

  • Spring Break: Mon, March 25-Fri, March 29
  • BVSD Spring Conference Exchange Day: Fri, April 12
  • BVSD Spring Conference Exchange Day: Mon, April 15

SVVSD School Day Off Camps

  • Spring Break: Mon, March 25-Fri, March 29
  • SVVSD Spring Conference Exchange Day: Mon, April 29

Important Notes About School Day Off Camp

  • Students enrolled in Year-Round and Before/After with School Day Off Camp Plans are automatically registered. Please let your site director know if your child will not be attending.
  • Students enrolled only in Before/After School Plans or Drop-in, register online or fill out the School Day Off Camp section of the registration form. 
  • If you are a CCAP family, you must be authorized at the site you are attending prior to start date. If you are not authorized and have your child attend, daily fees will be due at drop-off.   
  • Pre-care runs 7-9am and post-care runs 4-6pm. Both are included in the cost of registration. 
  • Program participants must come prepared with a non-perishable lunch, a warm jacket, closed-toed shoes and a positive attitude. Items that are not permitted include cell phones, tablets and other gaming devices.

Mini Camps

Mini Camps are filled with swimming, gym games, art and sports. These camps are on school days off but are not included in the school-year or year-round plans. These camps require separate registration and fees. Space is limited.

  • 8:00am-5:00pm
  • $65

Veteran’s Day

Fri, Nov 128:00am-5:00pm, at the Arapahoe and Mapleton Ys

Register

SCHOOL SITE LOCATIONS

YMCA Before and After School Programs and School Day Off Camps are offered at BVSD schools and the Longmont Y.

BVSD

North Boulder

Crest View Elementary

720-394-7829
Crestview@ymcanoco.org

Foothill Elementary

720-394-7936
Foothill@ymcanoco.org

Columbine Elementary

720-244-3422
Foothill@ymcanoco.org

South Boulder

Creekside Elementary

720-292-7223
Creekside@ymcanoco.org

High Peaks

720-394-7804
Hpbcsis@ymcanoco.org

BCSIS

720-394-7804
Hpbcsis@ymcanoco.org

Bear Creek Elementary

720-933-2318
Bearcreek@ymcanoco.org

Eisenhower Elementary

720-394-7928
Eisenhower@ymcanoco.org

Mesa Elementary

303-709-2488
Mesa@ymcanoco.org

Central Boulder 

Whittier Elementary

720-933-1046
Whittier@ymcanoco.org

Uni-Hill Elementary

720-394-8807
Unihill@ymcanoco.org

Flatirons Elementary

303-909-2975
Flatirons@ymcanoco.org

East County

Louisville Elementary

303-709-2477
Louisville@ymcanoco.org

Superior Elementary

720-771-0674
Superior@ymcanoco.org

SVVSD

Longmont YMCA

720-646-6144
sap.longmont@ymcanoco.org

Transportation for before school and after school care is provided from the Longmont Y to and from Central, Columbine, St. John the Baptist Church School, Mountain View, Sanborn, Northridge, Rocky Mountain, Fall River, Timberline, Alpine and Twin Peaks.