FACILITY HOURS

Facility Notices & Closures

Lafayette Y indoor painting will be ongoing through June 21 and certain areas may close during this time.

Holiday Hours

Easter

All Ys Closed: Sunday, April 17

Memorial Day

All Ys Open 8am-6pm: Monday, May 30

Independence Day

All Ys Open 8am-6pm: Monday, July 4

Labor Day

All Ys Open 8am-6pm: Monday, September 5

Thanksgiving Eve Hours

All Ys Closed at Noon: Wednesday, November 23

Thanksgiving Day

Boulder, Lafayette and Johnstown Ys Closed: Thursday, November 24
Longmont Y will be open on Thanksgiving day from 9am-Noon for Huff & Puff Before You Stuff

Christmas Eve Hours

All Ys Closed at Noon: Saturday, December 24

Christmas Day

All Ys Closed: Sunday, December 25

New Year’s Eve Hours

All Ys Closed at Noon: Saturday, December 31

New Year’s Day

All Ys Closed: Sunday, January 1

Select your branch to view facility hours as well as open swim, lap swim, open gym and rec skate times. Visit the schedules page for group exercise class schedules.