SUMMER CAMPS

A summer at YMCA Camp Santa Maria is a life-shaping experience that encourages a spirit of community, exploration and adventure. Our friendly, qualified and passionate staff strive to create a safe environment and a community where caring, cooperation and understanding prevail. Our goal is to send campers home feeling strong in who they are, the relationships they have made and the skills they have gained. YMCA Camp Santa Maria provides a rare balance of fun, challenge, responsibility, adventure and education that defines every camper’s day.

2021 Weekly Themes

Session 1: Best Week of Camp

Sunday, June 6-Saturday, June 12

Session 2: Pirates of Danger Lake

Sunday, June 13-Saturday, June 19

Session 3: Realm of Champions

Sunday, June 20-Saturday, June 26

Session 4: Space Wars

Sunday, June 27-Saturday, July 3

Session 5: Time Travelers

Sunday, July 4-Saturday, July 10

Session 6: Camp Santa Maria’s School for Witchcraft and Wizardry

Sunday, July 11-Saturday, July 17

Session 7: Superheroes

Sunday, July 18-Saturday, July 24

Session 8: Wilder West

Sunday, July 25-Saturday, July 31

Session 9: The Games of Mt. Olympus

Sunday, August 1-Saturday, August 7

Explorers Camp: Best Week of Camp

Sunday, August 8-Wednesday, August 11