SUMMER CAMPS

A summer at YMCA Camp Santa Maria is a life-shaping experience that encourages a spirit of community, exploration and adventure. Our friendly, qualified and passionate staff strive to create a safe environment and a community where caring, cooperation and understanding prevail. Our goal is to send campers home feeling strong in who they are, the relationships they have made and the skills they have gained. YMCA Camp Santa Maria provides a rare balance of fun, challenge, responsibility, adventure and education that defines every camper’s day.

PARENT RESOURCES

Review the parent handbook, drop-off/pick-up times, COVID policies, financial assistance, ePACT and more.

PARENT RESOURCES

2022 Weekly Themes

Session 1: Pirates of Danger Lake

Sunday, June 5-Friday, June 10

Session 2: Games of Mt. Logan

Sunday, June 12-Friday, June 17

Session 3: Wasteland Survivors

Sunday, June 19-Friday, June 24

Session 4: Once Upon a Time

Sunday, June 26-Friday, July 1

Session 5: Wild West

Sunday, July 3-Friday, July 8

Session 6: Camp Santa Maria’s School for Witchcraft and Wizardry

Sunday, July 10-Friday, July 15

Session 7: Space Invaders

Sunday, July 17-Friday, July 22

Session 8: Raiders of the Lost Park

Sunday, July 24-Friday, July 29

Session 9: Time Travelers

Sunday, July 31-Friday, August 5

Explorers Camp: Best Week of Camp

Sunday, August 7-Wednesday, August 10

REGISTER